My birthday!

Its my birthday tomorrow.. but i dont feel excited at all :

Dont know why.. all i wanna do is curl up on my bed and go to sleep.. no nothing is wrong with me.. only i am not excited abt it.. erm.. i am tired of faking excitement… i wish no one knew it was my birthday.. i still hope everyone wishes me though 🙂

One thought on “My birthday!

  1. Yes,What’s so special about birthdays?
    I never quite understand,you’re just getting a year older,Aren’t you?
    And it feels more ordinary when you’re not in your teens any longer like…:D

    But even i,still hope everyone wishes
    me too.:)

Humor me please? *winks*

