Change of Location

Umm I know its not been two days yet… and still I moved my wordpress blog.. yes I did.. Simply coz.. I didnt know how to change the template.. and there just too many delicious templates available online 😦 😦

However, as a part of my job.. I do know how to manage a blog from my hosting account… Considering all these things… and the fact that my hosting account is sleeping for sometime now.. I decided to move yes!!

The new URL is

http://meena123.addr.com/wordpress/

Hope to see you there and yes.. do visit and praise the new template 😀 😀

5 thoughts on “Change of Location

Humor me please? *winks*

