Blog addiction…

Ah I was reading “Cess’s” blog today and got interested in well one of the tests there.. about Blog addiction. I know I am addicted. I don’t need test for that.. but well to know the percentage is always fun…

So I took the test! The results are here….

80%

And well while I was doing the test.. I was anticipating posting about it.. My heart was like.. there.. now you got something to blog about! And then.. the last question asked me if I will blog.. my answer was.. Surething!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Guys! Do take the test and leave the scores in the comment…

7 thoughts on “Blog addiction…

  1. Turns out I am 67% addicted, I had done the same around an year back and it was 74% at that time..looks like I am losing it πŸ˜€

  2. @kris *same pinch* πŸ˜›

    @rambler.. may b u cheated the other time πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    @agnes.. whoa thats the lowest I heard .. but your blog says otherwise πŸ˜€

    @nancy… you definitely cheated! you are one of the blog addicted people for sure!

Humor me please? *winks*

