R for randomness.. For ABC Wednesday :)


Randomness is such an fascinating concept in itself.. If we really think about it in particular.. we can say that a truely random phenomenon doesnt exist.. if we research deep enough we can find a pattern.. even our dreams.. our thoughts follow a certain pattern isnt it ?

Well got nothing much to say about it.. but am ending the post with an old write…

Randomly in and randomly out
You keep bugging me oh randomly thought

I tried hard and i never sought
At every step i valiantly fought

But out you pop.. enter my mind
And there is nothing else i can find

Until i express my randomly thought
And you get the due u feel u ought!

Prompted at : ABC Wednesday

11 thoughts on “R for randomness.. For ABC Wednesday :)

  1. Hey, nice, it’s kinda interesting that you had to choose ‘randomness’ for R. I mean, there are so many other words. Somehow, the first word I could think of, starting with the letter R, was ‘retrograde’. :O Don’t know why! I suppose it’s because of the randomness in my nature 😀 Anyway, randomness is fascinating. Very much so!

  2. Ur poem says it exactly like it is….to be honest, random thoughts scare me a bit.
    I wd start off random & if I follow that train of thought it usually ends with tragedy:-(

Humor me please? *winks*

