Moments.


Sometimes I wonder at my stupidity, the fluid endlessness of it. For years I dreamt of a future so glorious that I denied myself the present. There always was some more time to spare, to wait before the party began. Now I have no more moments to live, to breathe….

P.S: I am not sure why I wrote this silly thing.. but then my obsession with death is not something that needs any introduction.. why is it that I feel that its easy to write about sadness and well yeah death.. esp suicide 🙂

2 thoughts on “Moments.

  1. You would? When I say obsession about death.. it means ki every of my short story is filled with people who die 🙂

Humor me please? *winks*

