Cuteness!!!

Ah guys one more award yay!! By a sweetie pie! Thank you honey! Ah well I want to forward this award to :

1. Indyeah.. for she is indeed very very cute and her blog is just perfect showcase of her persona .. so colorful and yet so very black šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

2. IHM : Umm esp for her dog vocabulary that is umm so proficient šŸ˜‰

3. Nancy: Ah she is cuteness personified for me and her plethora of readers šŸ˜€

4. Rauf: Don’t know him for a long time but his big hearted friendly comments.. time and again touch my heart and his pictures delights me so much!

Ah I think I am also supposed to say 10 things about me.. but I am not in a self effacing mood.. one can only talk about one self “as much” So I shall pass that too..

Archy girl thank you so šŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “Cuteness!!!

  1. aww…Winnie…sweetheart!I am overwhekmed..coz of the words that you have written..:))
    ((hugs))
    yay!!*dancing *
    thank you so much!so ,so much!

    honoured and a pleasure:))

    and hmmm..not in a self effacing mood haan?wait for a while you will see;)
    ((hugs)))

    Love:)always

Humor me please? *winks*

