Relatives home….

I didn’t mention in the last post a very interesting thing that happened to us.. Nearly after 7-8 years we had a relative stay with us for Β days and these were the gamut of emotions I went through!

Day 1: I am so glad they are here! I wonder why we never kept much in contact!

Day 2: Now that they have come.. we should continue to keep in touch…

Day 3: Ah.. how can I forget why we stopped the contact! Its always better to maintain a distance. I hope I dont end up fighting with them.. just 2 days to go.. CONTROL!!

Day 4: Why don’t they just leave? :X :X :X

Day 5: Thank god they left. Am never gonna call them again

πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Let me just add.. they were umm.. uninvited guests

5 thoughts on “Relatives home….

  1. When I was a kid I used to wait for relatives to come but my first question to my Mom used to be “when will they go back?” πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Me: Same here!!!

  2. Hehe… I felt pretty much the same when I walked in home last week…a few unwelcome (to me atleast) relatives had come home and were talking as if they call up/are in touch every day.. Felt like my house was invaded by foreigners..

    Happens everywhere I guess…

    Me: Quite true πŸ™‚

Humor me please? *winks*

