Here we are….

Here we are again.. you and I. How the hell does this happen? There is nothing I wouldn’t give to have slept this day away. Nothing I wouldn’t give to not to be here. Not that I dont like spending time with you. I do, but lets face it, you become too over bearing sometime. What with your obscured logic and complicated emotions, the fangled ideas about self and stupid confusions. I can’t stand this utter self absorption of yours..

And yet here we are. Ready to whisper few words in silence. Together. May be to camouflage all that we feel, not just from everyone else, from ourselves too…

7 thoughts on “Here we are….

  1. Does moon expect anything from earth for showing light in dark

    If earth thinks so its not moon’s mistake

    Me: Beautiful metaphor πŸ™‚ But the funny part is.. moon has no shine of its own πŸ™‚

Humor me please? *winks*

