Who makes you feel………

Who makes you feel the way that I make you feel… ‘ the song resounded in my ears, and I was transported to those smokey nights. Nights, lit by the moon, Beams streaming through the window, spilling onto the bed. And I helpless, enthralled by you. Nights… with flickering shadows, dancing on the darkened walls, in the gentle light of the muted computer monitor. Music blasting in a more than normal volume to give us privacy while I gyrated to your whims…

Whispered, over the twisted, spiral lines, these words, I meant every one of them. Sung to you, I did, pouring in all my sensuous, still nascent desires.ย  I demanded ‘ who makes you feel the way I make you feel!’

And I find myself remembering, achingย  and hoping that you are remembering them too.

16 thoughts on “Who makes you feel………

  1. Meena,

    I really don’t know what to say… ‘cept whatever you find should last. And when you do find love again, I guess it hardly becomes a question of better/worse. I believe there too contentment is important. Have a glorious last few days of this decade. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. ((((((((((((((((hugs))))))))))))) beautifully written as always WInnie ..
    .a love found, a love lost? and so evocatively you have written of it ……..

Humor me please? *winks*

