Often I wonder…

"
Often I wonder how it would be,
To be really loved,
In thousand different ways….

To seep through the inky darkness,
Into the dawning blush,
Trailing along the hot wet kisses,
Patient and lush.

Often I wonder how it would be,
To live in the dreamy gaze

To twinkle to my heart’s delight,
Into the purple haze,
While blazing through the quickened breath,
And leaving in a daze.

Often I wonder how it would be,
To linger in million thoughts

Through the busy days and lonely nights
Like a haunting melody
While reveling in the satiny splendor
Of words overwrought

Often I wonder how it would be
To be swept into welcoming arms

Basking in the sinewy sunshine,
In blissful sweet abandon
Then writhing helplessly in pleasure divine
Trounced by feathery charm

Often I wonder
   In teary despair
      If I really ever be loved
         In Thousand Different Ways…

6 thoughts on “Often I wonder…

Humor me please? *winks*

