Thoughts and me

I want to be the queen of my thoughts so that when some errant thought decides to mess with me, I’d say banished! and it would disappear. There are some persistent thoughts I don’t know what to do with or why they even appear. I want to beseech them to let me know what they want from me. But I suspect I’d not like the answers

Sometimes I wonder, if its not them that want something from me but me who needs something from these, errant thoughts and hence I dont let them go.

3 thoughts on “Thoughts and me

Humor me please? *winks*

