Hmm.

Let my body be my confession. Let the words, sickly words, that I dont think of, find expression, find voice where all voice subside. Let my heart do the talking.  While I borrow words from others and wait for the “catastrophe of my personality” to turn interesting again, let me put apostrophe in life, right where it belongs. Mine.

My life starts here. This is where it all ends.

Let my body bear witness.

It is my apology and my forgiveness. My atonement and my redemption.

Perhaps, some day, I’ll let someone read it.

2 thoughts on “Hmm.

Humor me please? *winks*

