Conversations

I have been fortunate to have a lot of interesting people in my life. They keep me entertained, challenge my perceptions and most often teach me humility. 

Long conversations that span days

Witty ones that keep me smiling at odd times.

Short conversations that make me think..

But often I end up having interrupted conversations. Things left unsaid, for some reason or another. Thoughts left unexpressed may be because there isnt enough clarity or not enough time. These conversations are more dear to me. Its like that mysterious door I pass by but never enter.

If I ever finish that conversation, I would have nothing to look forward to!

3 thoughts on “Conversations

Humor me please? *winks*

