Dear you,

Dear you,

I know I have no right..No right! But… I can’t help but feel betrayed right now. Betrayed by you… It’s been ages.. I know.. we are not together.. I know … But … Whenever I was disappointed in men, I thought, at least there was you! You were good… Plain gold… Everything else doesn’t matter… But now I know… You were just like the rest… May be more evolved more polished version of that shit.. but still a shit… And I feel betrayed all over again!

You stole my narrative. Now I am just a pathetic woman who fell for the fluff and didn’t even know

Dejectedly ,
Winnie

Humor me please? *winks*

